Blog

School Term Dates and Holidays 2019 – 2020

All of our term and holiday dates for the 2019 – 2020 School Year. Click here for a printable version or look below to view on line.

Autumn Term 2019

1st Half Term – Monday, 2nd September to Friday, 18th October

Half-Term Holiday (School Closed) – Monday, 21st October to Friday, 25th October

2nd Half Term – Monday, 28th October to Friday 20th December

Christmas Holiday (School Closed) – Monday, 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

75 days

 Spring Term 2020

1st Half Term – Monday, 6th January to Friday, 14th February

Half-Term Holiday (School Closed) – Monday, 17th February to Friday, 21st February

2nd Half Term – Monday, 24th February to Friday, 3rd April

Easter Holiday (School Closed) – Monday, 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

60 days

Summer Term 2020

1st Half Term – Monday, 20th April to Friday, 22nd May

Bank Holiday (School Closed): Monday, 4th May

Polling Day (School Closed): Thursday, 7th May

Half-Term Holiday (School Closed) – Monday, 25th May to Friday, 29th May

INSET Days (School Closed): Monday 1st June to Friday, 5th June

2nd Half Term – Monday, 8th June to Tuesday, 21st July 2020

55 days

Total = 190 days

Total + 5 INSET Days = 195 days

Menu