Tarleton Holy Trinity Church of England (Aided) Primary School Governor Information – 2020 – 2021

Name: Mr Les Abernethy Category of Governor: Foundation Governor Appointed by: Blackburn Diocese Terms of Office: 06/02/2019 – 05/02/2023 Committees served on: Finance & Resources committee, Admissions committee, Complaints and Appeals committee, Grievance committee, Pay committee Positions of responsibility: None Register of interests: None Name: Mrs Tracy Dimmock Category of Governor: Co-opted – with voting rights

Category of Governor: Co-opted – with voting rights Appointed by: Tarleton Holy Trinity CE Primary School Governing Body Terms of Office: 16/04/2019 – 15/04/2023 Committees served on: Curriculum and Standards committee Positions of responsibility: None Register of interests: Trustee of Before and After School Provision (Cool Kids Zone), Deputy Headteacher at Tarleton Holy Trinity CE Primary School

Name: Mr Richard Every Category of Governor: Local Authority Appointed by: Lancashire County Council Terms of Office: 07/11/2020 – 06/11/2024 Committees served on: Finance & Resources committee, Curriculum and Standards committee, Appraisal committee, Pupil Discipline committee, Admissions committee, SFVS committee Positions of responsibility: Chair of Governors, ICT and DT Governor, School portal Governor, Child Protection Governor, LASGB Governor Register of interests: Company Director at Richard Every Architecture Ltd.

Name: Mrs Vivienne Goddard Category of Governor: Foundation Governor Appointed by: Blackburn Diocese Terms of Office: 21/11/2018 – 20/11/2022 Committees served on: Curriculum and Standards committee, Pay Appeals committee Positions of responsibility: RE Governor Register of interests: None

Name: Mr Neil Hodgkins Category of Governor: Foundation Governor Appointed by: Blackburn Diocese Terms of Office: 02/01/2019 – 01/01/2023 Committees served on: Curriculum & Standards committee, Pay Appeals committee, Appraisal committee, Staff well-being committee Positions of responsibility: Vice Chair of Governors Register of interests: None

Tarleton Holy Trinity Church of England (Aided) Primary School Governor Information – 2020 – 2021

Name: Mrs Linda Korneliussen Category of Governor: Foundation Governor Appointed by: Tarleton Holy Trinity PCC Terms of Office: 02/01/2019 - 01/01/2023 Committees served on: Finance & Resources committee, Complaints and Appeals committee, SFVS Committee Positions of responsibility: Chair of Finance & Resources committee, Link Governor, Pupil Voice Governor Register of interests: Teaching Assistant and Parent of a child at Tarleton Holy Trinity School Name: Mr Nick Oettinger Category of Governor: Foundation Governor Appointed by: Tarleton Holy Trinity PCC Terms of Office: 02/01/2019 - 01/01/2023 Committees served on: Finance and Resources committee, Grievance committee, Pay committee Positions of responsibility: Science Governor, Single use plastics Governor, PTFA link Governor Register of interests: Director of TFR Group Recycling and parent of children at Tarleton Holy Trinity School Name: Mrs Ann Parr Category of Governor: Foundation Governor Appointed by: Tarleton Holy Trinity PCC

Terms of Office: 01/09/2020 – 31/08/2024 Committees served on: Finance and Resource committee, Appraisal committee, Appeals committee, Admissions committee, Staff well-being committee Positions of responsibility: Treasurer, Mathematics Governor, EYFS Governor, Admissions Committee, PREVENT Governor Register of interests: None

Name: Mrs Kim Rushton Category of Governor: Parent Governor Appointed by: Tarleton Holy Trinity CE Primary School Governing Body Terms of Office: 01/09/2020 – 31/08/2024 Committees served on: Finance and Resource committee, Pay appeals committee Positions of responsibility: None Register of interests: Parent of children at Tarleton Holy Trinity School

Name: Mrs Laura Seeley Category of Governor: Staff Governor Appointed by: Tarleton Holy Trinity CE Primary School Terms of Office: 01/10/2018 – 30/09/2022 Committees served on: Curriculum and standards committee Positions of responsibility: None Register of interests: Teacher at Tarleton Holy Trinity CE Primary School



Name: Mr Stephen Smith Category of Governor: Headteacher Appointed by: Tarleton Holy Trinity CE Primary School Terms of Office: 01/09/2017 - 31/08/2021 Committees served on: Finance & Resources committee, Curriculum and Standards committee, Pay committee, Admissions committee, SFVS committee Positions of responsibility: None Register of interests: Headteacher at Tarleton Holy Trinity CE Primary School, married to owner of Yogicsas (a letting at THT) Name: Fr Mark Soady Category of Governor: Rector of Tarleton Holy Trinity Church, Ex Officio Governor Appointed by: N/A Terms of Office: 21/09/2020 - 20/09/2024 Committees served on: Curriculum and Standards committee Positions of responsibility: Collective Worship Governor Register of interests: Governor at Tarleton Mere Brow CE Primary and at Rufford CE Primary School

Name: Mr John Tilley Category of Governor: Parent Governor Appointed by: Tarleton Holy Trinity CE Primary School Terms of Office: 01/10/2018 – 30/09/2022 Committees served on: Curriculum and Standards committee, Pay committee Positions of responsibility: None Register of interests: Teaching Assistant at Linaker Primary School and parent of a child at Tarleton Holy Trinity School

Name: Mrs Ruth Watkinson Category of Governor: Foundation Governor Appointed by: Tarleton Holy Trinity CE Primary School Terms of Office: 09/10/2019 – 08/10/2023 Committees served on: Curriculum and standards committee, Pay committee Positions of responsibility: Chair of Curriculum and Standards committee, Literacy Governor, SEND and AGT Governor

Register of interests: Teacher and member of SLT at Kingsbury Special Primary School