Blog

School Term Dates and Holidays 2022 – 2023

Here are all of our term and holiday dates for the 2022 – 2023 School Year. Click here for a printable version or look below to view on line.

School Holiday List 2022 – 2023

Autumn Term 2022

1st Half Term – Thursday, 1st September to Friday, 21st October

Half-Term Holiday (School Closed) – Monday, 24th October to Friday, 28th October

2nd Half Term – Monday, 31st October to Friday 16th December

Christmas Holiday (School Closed) – Monday, 19th December to Friday 30th December 2022

72 days

 Spring Term 2023

1st Half Term – Tuesday, 3rd January to Friday, 10th February

Half-Term Holiday (School Closed) – Monday, 13th February to Friday, 17th February

2nd Half Term – Monday, 20th February to Friday, 31st March

Easter Holiday (School Closed) – Monday, 3rd April to Friday 14th April

60 days

Summer Term 2023

1st Half Term – Monday, 17th April to Friday, 26th May

Bank Holiday (School Closed): Monday, 1st May

Half-Term Holiday (School Closed) – Monday, 29th May to Friday, 2nd June

 INSET Days (School Closed): Monday, 5th June to Friday, 9th June

2nd Half Term – Monday, 12th June to Friday, 21st July

58 days

Total = 190 days

Total + 5 INSET Days = 195 days

Menu