Blog

School Term Dates and Holidays 2017-2018

All of our term and holiday dates for the 2017 – 2018 School Year

Autumn Term 2017

1st Half Term – Monday, 4th September to Friday, 27th October

 Half-Term Holiday (School Closed) – Monday, 30th October to Friday, 3rd November

2nd Half Term – Monday, 6th November to Friday, 22nd December

Christmas Holiday (School Closed) – Monday, 25th December 2017 to Thursday 3rd January 2018

Spring Term 2018

1st Half Term – Thursday, 4th January to Friday, 9th February

Half-Term Holiday (School Closed) – Monday, 12th February to Friday, 16th February

2nd Half Term – Monday, 19th February to Friday, 23rd March 

Easter Holiday (School Closed) – Monday, 26th March 2017 to Friday 6th April 2018

Summer Term 2018

1st Half Term – Monday, 9th April to Friday, 25th May

 Polling Day (School Closed): Thursday, 3rd May

 Bank Holiday (School Closed): Monday, 7th May

 Half-Term Holiday (School Closed) – Monday, 28th May to Friday, 1st June

 INSET Days (School Closed): Monday 4th June to Friday, 8th June

2nd Half Term – Monday, 11th June to Friday, 20th July

Total = 190 days

Total + 5 INSET Days = 195 days

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Menu